The remaining working time feature is used to show the time left on your current shift. This is useful for drivers to be able to see how long they have left to work before they should then rest.
If enabled this feature will display a Rest Countdown at the bottom of Driver Companion.
Note: The duration of this countdown will depend on your company's configuration of the feature, and during this countdown period you will not be able to receive a job that will take you over the countdown duration. For example, if the countdown is set to 30 minutes, and a job will take 35 minutes to complete, then you will not be sent this job.
Note: This feature may or may not be enabled by your company.