To share your ride ETA and details:
- Be viewing your booking details, either just after booking or by pressing the booking tab in the top-right of the home screen.
- Press on the share icon.
- Choose an appropriate app or sharing option to send your tracking link via.
Whoever the tracking link is sent to will then be able to view your ride status.