To delete your passenger account:
- Click Account Deletion from your profile.
- Read what happens next, then click Delete Account.
- Sign in again to verify it's you.
- Select your reason for leaving.
- Read the benefits you will lose by deleting your account.
- Then click Delete Account.
A confirmation message will be displayed, you will be logged out of the app, and your passenger account will now be deleted.