If there are a large number of bookings available, you can use the Filter option to narrow the results.
Viewing your prebooking schedule
The prebookings section includes a daily schedule view that helps you plan your upcoming work.

From this screen, you can view bookings assigned to you for the current day, making it easier to organise your day and maximise your earning opportunities.
Managing assigned prebookings
Prebookings may be assigned to you in one of two ways:
- An operator directly assigns the booking to you.
- You successfully win the booking through the bidding process.
Assigned bookings can be viewed by tapping the 'Jobs assigned to me' button.

Tap on a booking to view booking information such as pickup and drop off locations,
If you no longer wish to complete a booking but would like to make it available for other drivers, you can release it.
To release a booking:
- Open the assigned pre-booking.
- Tap Release or swipe to the left.

Once released, the booking becomes available for other drivers to bid on.
Note: Releasing a booking does not guarantee that another driver will accept or bid on it. If the booking remains unassigned, you may still be required to complete it.
Rejecting a prebooking
If you are unable to complete an assigned booking, you can reject it.
To reject a booking:
- Open the assigned pre-booking.
- Tap Reject or swipe to the right.

Note: There may be penalties if you decide to cancel the booking.
The booking will be removed from your schedule and returned to the dispatch process.